Company Directory


NovaLight Telecom Supply

359 Hood Road, Suite 100

Jasper, GA 30143

706-301-9046 phone

855-301-4874 tollfree

706-253-8643 fax


Andrea Creighton
President
706-301-9046 office
andrea.creighton@novalight.com

Allen Creighton
Vice-President
706-301-9046 office
allen.creighton@novalight.com

Laurie Ashford
Sales Representative
706-253-8686 office
618-520-0654 cell
laurie.ashford@novalight.com

Steve Lawrence
Operations Manager
706-301-9046 office
770-356-1876 cell
stephen.lawrence@novalight.com

Bob Conley
Account Manager
706-253-8681 office
404-578-4444 cell
bob.conley@novalight.com

Bobbie Proctor
Account Manager
706-253-8679 office
bobbie.proctor@novalight.com

Marlene Poole
Office Manager
706-301-9046 office
marlene.poole@novalight.com

Rick McCurley
Warehouse Manager
706-301-9046 office
rick.mccurley@novalight.com

Jason Johnson
Sales Manager
706-253-8859 Office
jason.johnson@novalight.com






If you have a question about a product, a comment for our team or want to schedule a conversation, just fill out the simple form below and we'll be in touch promptly!