Company Directory


NovaLight Telecom Supply (formerly Georgia Telecom Supply)


359 Hood Road, Suite 100


Jasper, GA 30143



706-301-9046 phone
855-301-4874 tollfree
706-253-8643 fax


Andrea Creighton
President
706-301-9046 office
andrea.creighton@novalight.com

Allen Creighton
Vice-President
706-301-9046 office
allen.creighton@novalight.com

Laurie Ashford
Sales Representative
706-253-8686 office
618-520-0654 cell
laurie.ashford@novalight.com

Steve Lawrence
Operations Manager
706-301-9046 office
770-356-1876 cell
stephen.lawrence@novalight.com

Bob Conley
Account Manager
706-253-8681 office
404-578-4444 cell
bob.conley@novalight.com

Bobbie Proctor
Account Manager
706-253-8679 office
bobbie.proctor@novalight.com

Russell Stringer
Account Manager
706-253-8672 office
803-586-1966 cell
russell.stringer@novalight.com

Rick McCurley
Warehouse Manager
706-301-9046 office
rick.mccurley@novalight.com

Linda Rolles
Account Manager
706-253-8683 Office
linda.rolles@novalight.com


Marlene Poole
Office Manager
706-301-9046 office
marlene.poole@novalight.com

Ernie Hogan
Sales Representative
706-301-9046 office
770-235-1202 cell
ernie.hogan@novalight.com
Jill Hogan
Sales Representative
706-301-9046 office
770-235-1202 cell
jill.hogan@novalight.com

If you have a question about a product, a comment for our team or want to schedule a conversation, just fill out the simple form below and we'll be in touch promptly!